Tue, 30 May 2023

PRSI to organize Tech-Focused Workshops

01 May 2023, 20:45 GMT+10

Kolkata (West Bengal) [India], May 1 (ANI/ATK): The Public Relations Society of India (PRSI), Kolkata Chapter hosted its 53rd Annual General Meeting and elected a new seven-member executive committee for 2023-2025.

The new executive committee comprises Soumyajit Mahapatra as Chairman, Subhash Mohanti as Vice Chairman, Chitralekha Banerjee as Secretary, Nirmal Chatterjee as Joint Secretary, and Shalini Mukherjee as Treasurer. Sandeep Sengupta and Hrithik Lall have been elected as members of the executive committee.

During the meeting, Kishan Kumar Kejriwal, Samir Goswami, Biswajit Matilal, Rajiv Soni, and Rita Das were felicitated for their contribution to society.

The new committee has pledged to organize more technology-oriented communication workshops and seminars in the future to enhance the skills of professionals and students.

This story has been provided by ATK. ANI will not be responsible in any way for the content of this article. (ANI/ATK)

More Bangkok News

Access More

Sign up for Bangkok News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!